Member Login | Become a Member | (614) 761-2313

Support PLSO Sustaining Members

PLSO Sustaining Members are companies or individuals who provide surveying-related materials, equipment, software or services. For information on becoming a PLSO Sustaining Member, click the Become a Member tab on the home page.

 

Equipment

City Blueprint of Toledo
Jim Driftmyer
jdriftmyer@cityblueprintoftoledo.com
(419) 243-7271
Fax (419) 243-6418
CBOT logo 2016

 

ConSurv
Chris Kocsis
chris@consurvtech.com
Office: 614-939-1200
Fax:  740-919-4692
www.consurvtech.com

consurv logo

 

GeoShack
Dan O’Reilly
doreilly@geoshack.com
(614) 529-2583
Fax (614) 529-8519

Paul Naylor, PS
pnaylor@geoshack.com
(800) 527-3762

0001

 

Leica Geosystems
Corporate Headquarters
(770) 447-6361 extension 345
Fax (770) 447-0710
Leica

Precision Laser & Instrument
Akron office
Mike Painter
msp@laserinst.com
(330) 633-4900

Columbus office
Aric Mompher
agm@laserinst.com
(614) 759-1000

Cincinnati/Dayton office
Frederick Bulger
fjb@laserinst.com

PrecisionCrop

 

Trimble 
Shawn Spencer
shawn_spencer@trimble.com
720-237-2790

 

Trimble

 

Services

J.C. Andrus & Associates

(419) 248-3737
business@jcandrus.com
jca logo

 

Kucera International
Ronald Martin
r.martin@kucerainternational.com
(440) 975-4230
Fax (440) 975-4238

KuceraLogo

 

M.A.N. Mapping Services
Larry Mumford
lmumford@manmapping.com
(614) 876-3663
MANlogo

 

NEESAI CAD DESIGNS
Sara Thach
Sara.thach@neesai.com
drafting@neesai.com
(614)822-7701

 

R.H. Cooper & Co. LLC
Robert H. Cooper, Jr., CIC, CRM
rhcooperjr@rhcooperandcompany.com
(614) 761-8808
Fax (614) 761-8908

 

Wellert Corp. 
Jim Wellert
jim.wellert@wellert.com 
(330) 239-2699

Wellert

 

Software

Carlson Software
Tom Peak, P.S.
Ohio, Indiana & Michigan
tpeak@carlsonsw.com
606-375-2196

Carlson-Logo on blueRGB

 

 

Supplies

Berntsen International
(608) 249-8549
Fax (608) 249-9794
surveymark@berntsen.com
BerntsenBLUETMlogofull

 

Zaenkert Surveying Essentials 

Robert Zaenkert
zaenkertsales@gmail.com
(513) 738-2917
(800) 262-4992
Fax (513) 738-5817
zaenkertlogo

Recent News

Renew Your VRS Subscription NOW!

April 11, 2019

The ODOT VRS Network software has been providing GNSS corrections to the VRS network for […]

Cleveland Chapter CPD Event April 13

March 6, 2019

Ohio Valley Chapter Hosts CPD Workshop

March 4, 2019

Winners of 2018 NCEES Surveying Education Award announced

July 3, 2018